Now available!

Get it now:

Download at CD Baby

Swing Zing!

  • Release date: 2015-03-03

About the Album
Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo play through 13 classic Swing Era songs. Guests include the legendary swing guitarist Bucky Pizzarelli playing his 1947 D’Angelico, Olli Soikkeli, Julian Lage, Gene Bertoncini, Audra Mariel and Gary Mazzaroppi.

Track List
1. Cheek to Cheek
2. The Best Things in Life Are Free
3. September Song
4. Cry Me a River
5. Joseph Joseph
6. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
7. All the Things You Are
8. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
9. Whispering
10. Sleepytime Gal
11. Stardust
12. Tico Tico – Djangomania
13. Peg O My Heart – I’m Confessin