Beloved Earth Songs

Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo

Record Details


About the Album
Two very fine guitarists playing some of Earth’s finest songs! Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo have played over 1,000 duo guitar concerts all over the planet and have played along side the world’s finest musicians. Their playing together as a duo is infectiously fun, melodic and will keep your foot tapping for as long as their guitars make sound.

Track List
1. Apache
2. You’d Be so Nice to Come Home To
3. Concerto De Aranjuez
4. Carolina in the Morning
5. Killing Me Softly
6. Malaguena
7. Under Paris Skies
8. Brazil
9. Willow Weep for Me
10. April Showers
11. La Strada Nel Bosco
12. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
13. Anitra’s Dance
14. Mozart’s Symphony No. 40

  1. Joseph, Joseph Frank Vignola 4:23
  2. Tico Tico Frank Vignola 4:36
  3. Sleepytime Gal Frank Vignola 3:56